Update on the Dog Park

Sounds like a lot has been happening behind the scenes to make the dog park a reality. Here is the latest update, from Ryan Schwertfeger’s blog:

Dog Park For Oakland

 

 

About Debbie

A life well lived. Traveled lots, made great friends, love to cook and read and listen to great music. And baseball - my love of the game is fierce. So much so that I moved to be close to where my lifetime favorite team trains in the Spring - part of my retirement plan. And yes, I am still loving life!
This entry was posted in Oakland NJ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update on the Dog Park

  1. Richard Franolich says:

    I may be able to assist with some free construction. Please contact me at 551-795-5333.

    • Ryan Schwertfeger says:

      Mr. Franolich,
      Just email me and let me know what kind of work you do/would be willing to do and I can see how you could potentially help.
      Thanks!

What Do You Think?

